CEAP Technical Vocational Committee


Share this:  

| More
July 13, 2017 is the birth of the new CEAP Technical Vocational Committee. Congratulations to Fr. Onofre "Jun" G. Inocencio Jr., SDB for spearheading the process of creating this committee. During the committee meeting Fr. Jun also presented the Tec-Voc Education and Training in the K to 12 program.

Attendees of the Technical Vocational Committee meeting are:

Fr. Onofre G. Inocencio Jr., SDB
Superintendent, Don Bosco Schools

Dr. Ma. Rosario O. Lapus
President, Miriam College

Dr. Maria Lourdes S. Pelagio
President, Guagua National Colleges

Dr. Narcisa R. Figuerres
President, Magsaysay Memorial College

Rev. Fr. Arthur B. Dingel, O.P.
School Head, Colegio de San Juan de Letran

Fr. Jeffrey Mangubat, SDB
School Head, Don Bosco College Canlubang

Br. Carmelo L. Martinez, SDB
Principal, Don Bosco Technical College

Roberto L. Delfin
SHS Program Head, Don Bosco Technical College

Recent News

No News Yet.

Catholic Educational Association of the Philippines

© 2009. All Rights Reserved

Powered by